One of the young talented Ghanaian artist based in the Northern Part of the country, Abdallah Abdul Rahim known widely in the music industry as Is-Rahim have today 10th September 2021 took to his official social media handle to unveiled track list for his Lions King Album.

The 14 Tracks album have great talent like Fancy Gadam,Wiz Child ,Fad lan, Striker De Donzy, T Bird and Fadi B on it.

READ ALSO:  Fancy Gadam inked an endorsement deal with ZEE Pay Ghana.

Below are the official Tracklist on the Lions King Album By IsRahim:

1.My Life (Intro) (Prod by M.I & mixed by Dr Fiza)
2.Waligu Ligri ft Fancy Gadam (Prod By Tizzle)
3.Saafe”Key”(Prod by DrFiza).
4.Gba Lan Gba ft Fad Lan(Prod By Bluebeat).
5.Karima Ft Wiz Child (Prod By Tizzle ).
6. Yada ft Fadi B(Prod by DrFiza)
7.Taraara(Prod By DrFiza )
8. Okada ft T-Bird  (Prod By DrFiza )
9. Pupuu Ft Fancy Gadam  (Prod By DrFiza )
10. Koi (Prod By DrFiza )
11.Di Bi Nyema  (Prod By Ojah Drumz)
12.Yibeini (Prod By Lolly Pro)
13. Dipantiche ft Fad Lan & De Donzy  (Prod By DrFiza )
14.Albarika( Prod By DrFiza ).

READ ALSO:  Fancy Gadam’s fading career is not my fault – Maccasio

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply