Official Tracklist for wonders Album unveiled — Buba iBoss.

Ghanaian sensational singer, Buba iBoss, has released a track list for his wonderful album.

The songs on the album have a combination of traditional and contemporary musical instruments fused with good rhythms, which intends to woo all music lovers in Ghana and beyond.

READ ALSO:  Fancy Gadam officially signs IsRahim.

As one of the greatest singers in Northern Ghana with transnational recognition, Buba Iboss believes that the album has the potential to become a big hit on the international music market.

Artists featured on the album include Fancy Gadam, Fad Lan, Wiz Child, Ataaka, Aiva, Sapashini, and among others.

READ ALSO:  Is Rahim intensifies promotion for the Journey Concert.

The album will be released on the 30th Dec 2022.

Check out the list below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply