Official Tracklist For MzVee 10 Thirty Album Unveiled

Beautiful Ghanaian singer, Afropop, dancehall, and R&B artist, Vera Hamenoo-Kpeda Affectionately referred to as Mzvee in the Entertainment Jurisdiction has officially unveiled a Tracklist for Her 10 Thirty Album.

An Album to celebrate her 10 years of activeness in the music industry.
The 10 Tracks Album features great talent across the African continent, notable among them are Harmonize from Tanzania, Yami Alade and Tiwa Savage all from Nigeria and  Stonebwoy from Ghana among other equally great music stars.
The Daavi hitmaker is set to officially outdoor the album on the 24th day of June 2022.

READ ALSO:  Heaven And Hell Are Real – Nikki Samonas Changes Her Mind

Lovers of good music can pre-order theirs using the link below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply