Official Tracklist For Glory Album Uncovered By Maccasio.

Zola Music signed artist, Sheriff Abdul Majeed, affectionately called Maccasio in the entertainment industry, has officially unveiled a track list for his upcoming Glory Album.

The Zero to Hero Crooner took to his social media handle to uncover the list of songs, titles, producers and featured artists on the album.

READ ALSO:  Maccasio beats Shatta Wale, Samini,Ak Songstress And Others To Win The Raggae Dancehall Song Of The Year Award @Ghana Music Awards UK.

The upcoming Glory album consists of 11 songs that 6 sound engineers worked on.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply