Ay-Nayn Unleashes Official Flyer and Tracklist For His Method EP

Ay-Nayn, the rising artist, has unveiled the official flyer and tracklist for his highly anticipated Method EP.

The track list for the EP includes 5 songs with its unique style and sound.

The first track, “Money,” sets the tone for the EP, with a danceable beat and Ay-Nayn’s flow. The second track, “Ono me (my own)” is the title track and features a catchy hook that will have listeners singing along in no time.

READ ALSO:  Fancy Gadam inked an endorsement deal with ZEE Pay Ghana.

Track three, “Method’,” showcases Ay-Nayn’s ability to ride a beat effortlessly. “For You” the fourth and fifth track “Soul Mate” are standout love songs on the EP.

Overall, Ay-Nayn’s Method EP is shaping up to be a must-listen for any music fan. With its diverse range of styles and sounds, there’s something for everyone on this EP.

READ ALSO:  Dj Zeebra and Wiz Child Spark Speculation of Epic Collaboration.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply